HOVEDKONTOR
Du finner oss:    
Nedre Eikervei 65 Tlf: 32 86 10 50
Postboks 1 - 3001 Drammen

 
Ledelse
Fornavn Etternavn Stilling Epost Telefon Mobil
Lars Hamborg Adm.direktør lars.hamborg@otranorge.no 32 86 10 51 90 17 34 99
Hanne Pettersen Administrasjon sekretær hanne.pettersen@otranorge.no 32 86 10 64 41 21 24 20
Knut Jørgensen IT sjef knut.jorgensen@otranorge.no 32 86 10 62 90 17 90 04
Harald Hansen Logistikkdirektør harald.hansen@otranorge.no 32 86 10 63 90 16 86 23
Rikke Urberg Økonomidirektør rikke.urberg@otranorge.no 32 86 10 69 41 60 49 91
Arild Stadheim Markedsdirektør arild.stadheim@otranorge.no 32 86 10 01 97 62 76 50

 

Kategorisjefer
Fornavn Etternavn Stilling Epost Telefon Mobil
Robert Hekleberg Kategorisjef Installasjon robert.hekleberg@otranorge.no 32 86 10 80 91 33 41 48
Asim Malik Kategorisjef Kabel  asim.malik@otranorge.no 32 86 10 72 94 29 09 09
Geir Pedersøn Kategorisjef Lys & Varme geir.pederson@otranorge.no 32 86 10 82 95 04 74 96

 

Marked/Innkjøp/Fakturakontroll/Logistikk/QA
Fornavn Etternavn Stilling Epost Telefon Mobil
Morten Lund  Regionsjef Sør & Vest morten.lund@otranorge.no 32 86 10 30 48 12 31 96
Bjørn Berntzen Regionsjef Nord & Øst bjorn.berntzen@otranorge.no 23 03 60 21 90 61 52 74
Lars G. Larsen Kvalitetssjef lars.gunnar.larsen@otranorge.no 32 86 10 77 90 64 00 07
Britt Eva Istad Sunde Innkjøpssjef operativt innkjøp britt.eva.sunde@otranorge.no 32 86 10 67 92 02 70 88
Kristin Bredesen Markedskoordinator kristin.bredesen@otranorge.no 32 86 10 81 98 23 88 00
Leif-Atle Sande Credit Controller
leif.atle.sande@otranorge.no 32 86 10 56 98 89 20 47
Glenn Birkeland Teamleder Fakturakontroll glenn.birkeland@otranorge.no 32 86 10 54 98 84 26 87
Jørgen Ulleberg Leder Tilbudsavdeling jorgen.ulleberg@otranorge.no 32 86 10 83
92 09 08 90
Ove Johansen Prosjektansvarlig  ove.johansen@otranorge.no 32 86 10 13 41 75 80 85
Copyright 2020 Otra Norge AS