HOVEDKONTOR
Du finner oss:    
Nedre Eikervei 65 Tlf: 32 86 10 50
Postboks 1 - 3001 Drammen Fax: 32 83 38 30

 
Ledelse
Fornavn Etternavn Stilling Epost Telefon Mobil
Lars Hamborg Adm.direktør lars.hamborg@otranorge.no 32 86 10 51 90 17 34 99
Hanne Pettersen Administrasjon sekretær hanne.pettersen@otranorge.no 32 86 10 64 41 21 24 20
Knut Jørgensen IT sjef knut.jorgensen@otranorge.no 32 86 10 62 90 17 90 04
Harald Hansen Logistikkdirektør harald.hansen@otranorge.no 32 86 10 63 90 16 86 23
Trond Aspelund Økonomisjef trond.aspelund@otranorge.no 32 86 10 52 90 17 90 09
Vebjørn Kvernerud Markedsdirektør vebjorn.kvernerud@otranorge.no 32 86 10 41 91 56 10 40

 

Kategorisjefer
Fornavn Etternavn Stilling Epost Telefon Mobil
Robert Hekleberg Kategorisjef Installasjon robert.hekleberg@otranorge.no 32 86 10 80 91 33 41 48
Svein Atle Pettersen Kategorisjef Kabel & svakstrøm svein.atle.pettersen@otranorge.no 32 86 10 72 48 07 21 60
Geir Pedersøn Kategorisjef Lys & Varme geir.pederson@otranorge.no 32 86 10 82 95 04 74 96

 

Marked/Innkjøp/Fakturakontroll/Logistikk/QA
Fornavn Etternavn Stilling Epost Telefon Mobil
Morten Lund  Key Account Manager  morten.lund@otranorge.no 32 86 10 30 48 12 31 96
Lars G. Larsen Kvalitetssjef lars.gunnar.larsen@otranorge.no 32 86 10 77 90 64 00 07
Kristin Bredesen Markedskoordinator kristin.bredesen@otranorge.no 32 86 10 81 98 23 88 00
Leif-Atle Sande Credit Controller
leif.atle.sande@otranorge.no 32 86 10 56 98 89 20 47
Glenn Birkeland Teamleder Fakturakontroll glenn.birkeland@otranorge.no 32 86 10 54 98 84 26 87
Jørgen Ulleberg Leder Tilbudsavdeling jorgen.ulleberg@otranorge.no 32 86 10 83
92 09 08 90
Ove Johansen Prosjektansvarlig  ove.johansen@otranorge.no 32 86 10 13 41 75 80 85
Copyright 2018 Otra Norge AS